CANADA

Rifa Hodgson – Vancouver

Tel:  1-888-606-Time (8463)

Website:  http://lifebetweenlives.ca/

Email:  Rifa@lifebetweenlives.ca

 

Thelma Beam – Toronto

Tel: 416 924 7215 X2

Email: ccr@pathcom.com

Website: www.mindmeldconsulting.com

 

Georgina Cannon – Toronto

Tel: 416 489 0333

Email: georgina@ontariohypnosiscentre.com

Website: www.ontariohypnosiscentre.com

 

Email:  altern@prodigy.net.mx

Website: www.alternativamexico.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA

 

ARGENTINA

Jorge R. Pack

Tel: (54-11) 5368-8438

Email: MemoriasdelAlma@gmail.com

 

COLUMBIA

Bernardo E. Rios

Tel: 571 256 4753

Email: thelordofthecats@yahoo.com

Website:

 

CUBA

Email: marilyn@cdict.uclv.etecsa.cu

 

EQUADOR

Walter Valverde - Guayaquil

Email: walter_valverde_g@hotmail.com

 

Ricardo Delgado - Manta

Email: rdelgardob@hotmail.com

 

Lenin Andrade Chauvin - Quito

Email: andradelenin@hotmail.com

 

Ruben Lopez - Quito

Email: rlopezd@yupimail.com

 

MEXICO

Angelina Ahumada Rodríguez Insurgentes Sur 2376-104

Col. Chimalistac

Tel: (55) 56-16-91-56  

 

PERU

Marie Denise Dargent

Tel: 99-838-6932

Email: mddargent@gmail.com

 

USA

Alaska

Barbara Pomar - Fairbanks

Website: http://www.barbarapomar.com

 

Arizona

Ashley Mann - Tucson

Tel: 520.241.1010

Email: ashleymann@yahoo.com

Website: http://myspace.com/ashleys_secret10

 

Linda S Novoa - Glendale

Tel: 623-505-3168

Email: novoa2novoa@cox.net      

Website: www.tranquiltransitions.org

 

Dorothy M. Neddermeyer - Phoenix

Tel:   480-704-0603

Email:  DorothyNed@gmail.com

Website: www.drdorothy.net

 

California

Patricia Lyons - Vista

Tel: 401-636-7733

 

Kathy Bornino - Arroyo Grande (south of San Luis Obispo)

Tel (805)481-1724

email  kbornino@yahoo.com

 

Peter Wright - Santa Barbara

Tel: (805) 682-6901

Email: pqwright@aol.com

Website: www.insightsfromwithin.com

 

Colorado

Greg McHugh - Denver

Tel: 1 303 995 4276

Email: gregmchughcht@earthlink.net

Website: http://www.gregmchugh.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florida

Carin Friedman - Sarasota

Tel: 941-365-4308

Email: carinfriedman@comcast.net

 

Georgia

Paul W. Schenk - Tucker

Tel: office: 770-939-4473 Tel: toll free: 1-888-748-6823

Email: drpaulschenk@earthlink.net

Website: www.drpaulschenk.com

 

Illinois

Susan Wisehart - suburb of Chicago

Tel: 847-438-7878

Email: susan@susanwisehart.com

Website: www.susanwisehart.com

 

Indiana

Jules Kennedy

Tel: 877.261.5564

Email: jules@juleskennedy.com

Website: http://www.juleskennedy.com/

 

Karen Badea - Georgetown

Tel: (859) 319-8493 Cell

Email: k_badea@yahoo.com

 

Maryland

Janet Cunningham - Columbia

Tel: 410-404-2997

Email: info@janetcunningham.com

Website: www.JanetCunningham.com

 

Helene N. Guttman - Bethesda

Email: hguttman@soundbalance.net

Website: www.soundbalance.net

 

Judy McBride – Annapolis

Tel: 410 757-2576

Email: judy.mcb@verizon.ne

Website: www.judymcbridehypnosis.com

 

Carol McGlinchey - Great Barrington

Tel: 413-274-0286

Email: pastlife@roadrunner.com

Website: www.yourinfinitequest.com

 

Michigan

Thomas Zinser - Grand Rapids

e-mail: tzinser@soulcenteredhealing.net

Telephone: (616) 245-4771

 

Minnesota

Kevin D. Doheny - Eagan

Tel: 651-688-2469

Email: kevin@soundmindbodyhealing.com

Website: www.soundmindbodyhealing.com

 

Missouri

Linda Gentry - Kansas & Missouri

Tel: 660.747.3277

Email: lindagentry@hypnosismo.com

www.hypnosismo.com

 

Nebraska

Terry E. Gahm - Douglas

Tel:  TOLL FREE 877-497-6747 or  402-896-3181

Email:  Hypnosis@tconl.com

Website:  www.XPHypnosis.com

 

New Jersey

Eleanor Fisher - Newport

Tel: (866) 335-0777

Email: info@healinghypnotherapy.net

Website: www.healinghypnotherapy.net

 

New Mexico

Anat Weinstein – Albuquerque

Tel: 505-823-6508

Email: anat_weinstein@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.nmhypnosis.com

 

New York

Laurie Greenberg - New York City

Tel:  (212) 501-3707

Email:  DrLGreenberg@aol.com

Website:  www.soulcenteredtherapy.com

 

North Dakota

Chanda Parkinson – Fargo

Tel: (701) 212-8058

Email: chandaparkinson@yahoo.com

Website: www.chandaparkinson.com

 

Ohio

Donna Nowak

Tel: 216-321-9181

 

 

Massachusetts

Donna Nowak

Email: donna@DonnaNowak.com

Website: www.DonnaNowak.com

 

Oklahoma

Carol Lovato - Watonga

Email: desperados@mail2.pldi.net

 

Oregon

Linda Carnemolla - Portland

Tel: 503-490-1632

Email: Hypnosiswithlinda@yahoo.com

 

Pennsylvania

Michael R Weir – Coraopolis

Tel: 412-264-4848

Email: michaelrweir@verizon.net

Website: http://www.mrwhypnotherapy.com/

 

Rhode Island

Patti Towhill

Tel: 401-539-3353

Email: pattitowhill@gmail.com

Website: www.pattitowhill.com

 

Texas

Shelley Kaehr - Dallas

Tel: (469)556-4325

Email: shelley@shelleykaehr.com

Website: www.shelleykaehr.com

 

Diana McManus - Austin

Tel: 512-288-2789

Email: mystichealer2@sbcglobal.net

Website: http://www.pastlifetherapy.org

 

Washington

Mary Lee LaBay - Bellevue

Tel: 866.440.4242

Email: marylee@maryleelabay.com

www.AwarenessEngineering.com

 

Wisconsin

Elizabeth Cunningham Perkins - Milwaukee

Tel: 414-289-8661

Email Contact form: http://shamanicshift.wordpress.com/contact

Website: http://www.shamanic-shift.org/