AUSTRALIA

 

Australian Capital Territory

Elaine Helen Leslie - Gowrie ACT

02-62917970

elaine_alistair@hotmail.com

 

New South Wales

Leanne Juratowitch - Tweed Heads

Tel: 0423311117

Email: leanne@honourthee.com.au

Website: http://www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/connect/honourthee/service/21178

   

Jackalyn Briggs - Sydney

Tel: (m) 61 0408 080 464

Email: jacky@psychetosoul.com.au

Website:www.psychetosoul.com.au

   

Sophie Lippell - Bondi, Sydney

Tel: 0411 57 58 57

Email: sophie_lippell@bigpond.com

 

Kerrie Jean Erwin - Roseville

Tel: 0412 516 771

Email: kerriejeanerwin@hotmail.com

Website: www.pureview.com.au

 

Colleen Dooley – Byron Bay

Tel: 0410635367

Email: colleen@gentleawakenings.com.au

Website: www.gentleawakenings.com.au

 

Cindy Brazen - Bellington and Sawtell

Tel: 0417 892 011

Email: cindy@heartmatters.com.au

Website: www.heartmatters.com.au

 

Queensland

Leanne Juratowitch - Coolangatta

Tel: 0423311117

Email: leanne@honourthee.com.au

Website: http://www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/connect/honourthee/service/21178

 

Lorna Simmons-Jackson - Brisbane

Tel: 07-38797677

Email: lorna@spiritualregression.com.au

Website: www.spiritualregression.com.au

 

Lyn de Silva - Montville

Tel. 07 5478 5805

Email: lyn@lyndesilva.com.au

Website: https://hypnosisonline.com/asp/detail.asp?EntryID=4344

 

Victoria

Nino Borsari - Eastern Melbourne

Tel: +61 3 9754 4875 or Mob/Cell 0417 598 842

Email: ninoborsari@yahoo.com.au

 

Peter Smith - Blackburn

Tel: Mobile Phone: 0425 704 230

Email: peter.smith@westnet.com.au

Website: www.lblaustralia.com.au

Ann Rodis - Dingley

Tel: 0400 398 238

Email: ann@soulsdestiny.com.au

Website: http://www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/connect/soulsdestiny/about_me/about_me

 

James Hands – Melbourne

Tel: 0402 039 263

Email: j.hands@menandrelationships.com.au

 

South Australia

Shamarie Flavel - Adelaide

Tel: 0882783935

Email: shamarie@shamarie.com.au

Websites: www.shamarie.com.au

and www.themetaphysician.com.au

 

Tasmania

Martin Crees-Morris - Deviot

Tel: +61 3 63 947014

Email: martin@phoenixwarrior.com

Website: www.martincreesmorris.com

 

Western Australia

Kristina Alderson - Martin

Tel: 08 9398 2301

Email: kristina@krysallis.com.au

Website: www.krysallis.com.au

 

 

NEW ZEALAND

 

Raine Carter - Auckland

Websites: www.rainedrops.com www.spiritualseer.com

Email: raine@rainedrops.com

 

Marion Soutter - Cashmere, Christchurch, 8022

Tel: 027 2965779

Email: msoutter@xtra.co.nz

Website: hypnosolutions.co.nz

Tel: 0274533490

 

Anna Duggan - Sunshine Bay, Queenstown

Tel: +64 (0) 3 4413550

Mob: +64 (0) 21 4713838

Email: thewellbeingclinic@xtra.co.nz

 

Bert Esser – Tauranga

Tel: 064 - 7 - 5442808

Email: bert.esser@ xtra.co.nz

 

Marie Vaughan - Birkenhead Auckland

Email: hypnotist@therapist.net

 

Freddy Traexler - Queenstown

Tel: 64 3 442 0258 hypnosis

 

Peter Mullen

Tel: (07) 3468256 hypnosis

Email: personal_discovery@xtra.co.nz

 

Gabriella Almassy - Birkdale, Auckland

Tel: +64 9  483 8540

Email; gabriella@pastlives.co.nz

Website: www.pastlives.co.nz

   

Gail Nicholls - Howick, Auckland, 2014

Tel: 0064 09 535 4065, ( 021 537 055 )

Email: speedwell@xtra.co.nz

Website: www.speedwell.co.nz 

 

Anna Duggan - Wye Creek, Queenstown, Otago,

Phone: 027 471 3838

Email: anna@thewellbeingclinic.co.nz

Website: www.lifebetweenlives.co.nz