AUSTRIA

Ursula Demarmels - Near Mattsee, Salzburg Lake District

German, Swiss-German, English speaking

Website: http://www.spiritualregression.de

 

ITALY

Allison Lee Axinn - Tuscany

Tel: (0039) 348 035 3737.

Email: a.axinn@tiscali.it

Website: http://www.qion.it/

 

Carolyn Clark Day – Edinburgh and Italy

Tel: 0131 557 6588

Email: Carolyn@karmafix.com

Website: www.karmafix.co.uk

 

FRANCE

Angela Noon - England and France, near to Parthenay, Deux Sevres, Poitou Charentes during certain periods of the year.

Tel: +44 (0)1342 718357

Email: amnoon@dsl.pipex.com

Website: www.angelanoon.co.uk

 

Kathy Gibbons - Auxerre

Tel: 0608338992

Email: k.gibbons@orange.fr

 

GERMANY

Ulf Parczyk – Frankfurt

Tel: ++069 26 01 98 88

Email: info@praesenz-web.de

Website: www.praesenz-web.de

 

Sigrid Westermann - Hamburg

Tel: 0049/40/4105684

Email: info@lifeconcepts.de

Website: www.lifeconcepts.de

 

Christoph Graf von Keyserlingk – Dresden

Tel: 49 (0)351/8015554

Email: ckeyserlingk@gmx.net

Website: www.reiki-zentrum-dresden.de

 

Elzbieta Iwona Kupisz-Roepcke - Bremen

and Lutz Roepcke

Tel: 0049-(0)421-426659 Mobil: 0049-(0)17639218748

Email: iwonalbl@aol.de

Website: www.spiritualregression.org

 

 

IRELAND

Margaret Haire - Belturbet - Co. Cavan

Tel: 049 9524855

Email: mhaire@eircom.net

 

Fiona Shields - Dundalk, Co.Louth

Email: fiona@fionashields.com

Mob: 087-2250146

Website: www.fionashields.com

LUXEMBOURG

Lynne Pressman

Email: lynforest@yahoo.co.uk

 

NETHERLANDS

Marion Boon - Hellevoetsluis

Tel: 31.181.322050

Email: marion@iparrt.nl

Website: www.iparrt.nl  

 

POLAND

Elzbieta Iwona Kupisz-Roepcke

and Lutz RoepckeTel: 0049-(0)421-426659

Mobil: 0049-(0)17639218748

Email: iwonalbl@aol.de

Email: lutzroepcke@aol.com

Website: www.zyciemiedzyzyciami.pl

 

PORTUGAL

Maria Reboredo - Lisboa

Tel: 351213010725.

Email: f.reboredo@netcabo.pt

 

Alice Cabral - Lisbon

Tel. (00351) 217942185

Email: psicomundi@gmail.com

 

ROMANIA

Lavinia Mihaela Nanu - Bucharest, 030434

Tel: 0040746104787

Email: laviniamihaela@yahoo.com

 

RUSSIA

Valentina Chupiatova – Moscow

Tel: 8-916-844-3477

 

Pavel Gyngazov - Tomsk

Email: 4749@mail.tomsknet.ru

Website: http://pastlife.tsk.ru

 

SLOVENIA

Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell – Dutovlje

Tel: ++386 - (0)5 - 764 04 67

Email: janeriksigdell@siol.net

Website: www.christian-reincarnation.com

 

SPAIN

Robert Hutt – Calvia, Mallorca and Isles Baleares

Tel: 0034 971 670366

Email: robhutt@yahoo.com

 

SWEDEN 

Jörgen Sundvall - Gränna

Tel:  +46 39012288

Email: jorgen@sseah.se

Website: www.sseah.se

 

Berndt Nilsson - Valdemarsvik

Tel: +46 123-124 34

Email: mail@regression.nu

Website: www.regression.nu

SWITZERLAND

Barbara Frey – Eglisau (Zürich)

Tel.: 0041/ 44/ 867 33 71

E-Mail: barbara_frey04@yahoo.com

 

TURKEY

Diba Ayten Yilmaz - Istanbul

Tel: +90 532 274 44 70

Email: diba@radianced.com

Website: http://www.radianced.com