BAHAMAS

Claudia Hilton- Nassau

Tel: (828) 884 7592 or (828) 508 2139 (cell)

 

BERMUDA

Mimi Harding - Warwick

Tel: 1- 441- 2367742

Email: Moomimi@logic.bm  

 

BRAZIL

Elaine Gubeissi De Lucca - Sao Paulo

Tel: 011-212-6419

 

CARIBBEAN

Diana Bourel – St Barthelemy

Tel: 590-590-27-98-10

 

CHINA

Yasemin Tokatli – Shanghai

Email: tiamatian@mail.com

Website: http://www.earth-association.org/

 

COSTA RICA

Diana Leguizamn - Orotina area,

Tel: 506-428-8984

Email: leguidiana@gmail.com

 

DUBAI

Tammie Meijer

Mobile: 00971 50 4296 107

Email: tammie_meijer@hotmail.com

 

HONG KONG

Lee Yin Ping

Tel: (00852) 60303311

Email: jodilee@hkhypnosis.com

Website: www.pastnfuture.com

 

K K Yeung

Tel: (852) 6201 6636

Email: kk@hkhypnosis.com

Website: www.pastnfuture.com

 

INDIA

Aarti Khosla - New Delhi

Tel: 91-98-110 72361

Email: aartikhosla1@hotmail.com

 

INDONESIA

Brenda ie McRae - Jakarta

Tel: (62-816) 764510

Email: hypnosisforhealing@gmail.com

Website: www.hypnosisforhealing.com

 

JAPAN

Keiichi Murai - Tokyo

Tel: 81-3-5468-1870

Email: murai@holistic-work.com

Website: www.jh-academy.com

 

KOREA

Ki Moon Seol - Pusan

Tel: 051-200-7084

Email: kmseol@webcrew.co.krMALAYSIA

Vivienne Leong

Tel: 6019 3317 452

 

Teoh Hooi-Meng - Selangor

Tel: 603-7806 5171

Email: unseratoz@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE

Poonam Uppal

Email: poonam@poonamuppal.net

Website: http://www.poonamuppal.net/index.html

 

Reena Kumarsingham

Email: reena@divineaspect.com

Website: www.divineaspect.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Kim Morris - Randpark Ridge, Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tel:  +2711826538419

Email: kim@soulconnection.co.za

Website: www.soulconnection.co.za

 

Jacques Theron – Cape Town

Tel: cell - 0027 82 817 5266 and work - 0027 21 439 5041

Email: inspire@telkomsa.net

Web: www.inspire-network.com

 

TAIWAN

Chern Shu Ling - Chiayi

Email: hi.joy@msa.hinet.net