This is possibly the most comprehensive list of past life therapists anywhere. All of these therapists have kindly given their permission to be included in this list. Please note that the inclusion of a therapist doesn't necessarily imply that we recommend them. If you are a therapist and would like to be added to the list, please email us: info@author.globalnet.co.uk

Please do not copy any of this list without permission! 2007 ©

ENGLAND

 

Bedfordshire

Margaret Pett - Dunstable

01582 664733

Magenta.healing@btinternet.com

 

Berkshire

Martin Dover

Tel: 01256 461181    Mobile: 07905951515

Email: mjdover@talktalk.net

Website: www.innerpeacehypnosis.co.uk

 

Bristol

Liz Vincent - Bristol

Tel:08454 300 183 or 020 339 72513

Mobile: 07769 682383

E-mail liz@awakening2hypnosis.com

Web site: www.awakening2hypnosis.com

 

Ella Rogers - Hazlemere

Tel: 01494 715618

Email: ella.pennrd77@btopenworld.com

 

Cambridgeshire

Caroline O’Connell – Ely, Cambridgeshire

Tel: 01353 772 992

Email: Caroline@changesinmind.com

Website: www.changesinmind.com

 

Cornwall

Andrew Hillsdon - Launceston

Tel: 01409 211559

Email: info@pastliferegression.co.uk

Website: www.pastliferegression.co.uk

 

David Charles - St.John

Tel: 01752 822956/07528 725891

Email: davidcharles29354@hotmail.co.uk

 

Dave Ward - Camelford,

Tel: 01840 213155 Mobile: 07522589878

Email: dnward@btinternet.com

 

Derbyshire

Helga Smith - Derby

Tel: 01332 792941

 

Devon

Barbara Burgess – Kingsteignton

Tel: 01626 210330

Website: www.deja-view.org.uk

Email: barbara.burgess@rocketmail.com

 

Kazy Vincent Janes

Tel: 01297 489894 or 07990 515777

Email: kazy@kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

Website: www.kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

 

Carolyn Maybray-Seymour

Tel:  07843 690380

Email:  westrea@gmail.com

Website: http://www.pastliferegression-uk.com/

 

Dorset

Robert Clarke - Poole

Tel: 01202 245020

Email: past.life@live.com  

Website: http://www.pastliferegression.biz

 

Kazy Vincent Janes

Tel: 01297 489894 or 07990 515777

Email: kazy@kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

Website: www.kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

 

Durham

Christine Moses - Bishop Auckland

Tel 01388 603910

Email: christine@cmtcsm.co.uk

Website: www.christineclairvoyant.co.uk

 

Nicola Adams - Durham

Email trickynikkie@msn.com

Website: www.pastliferegression.co.uk

 

East Midlands

Sue Tribe - Nottingham

Mob: 07870 213456

Email: suetribe@ntlworld.com

Website: www.nottinghamhypnotherapy.co.uk

 

East Sussex

Lisa Conti - Heathfield

Tel: 0778 0828 550

Email: lisa.conti@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

 

East Yorkshire

Steve Burgess - Beverley

Tel: 01482 870874

Email: steve@naturaltherapy.karoo.co.uk

Website: www.steveburgesshypnosis.com

 

Essex

Steve Monk - Westcliff on Sea

Tel: 01702 430106

Email: steve@pastlives-presenthealing.co.uk

Website: www.pastlives-presenthealing.co.uk

 

Michelle Stewart - Colchester

Tel: 07949139406

Email: michelle.hypno@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.peaceful-minds.com

 

Peter Povey - South Woodham Ferrers

Tel: 01245 425218

Email: ppovey@gotadsl.co.uk

 

Gloucestershire

Jaye Woodfield - Cirencester

Tel: 01285 650259

Email; jaye.woodfield@virgin.net

 

Greater Manchester

Toni Mackenzie

Tel: 07845 188869

Email: toni@innerdepths.co.uk

Website: www.innerdepths.co.uk

 

Rosemary Hartley - Urmston

Tel: 0161 747 0461

Email: Rosemary@InnerDepths.co.uk

Website: http://www.innerdepths.co.uk

 

Humaira Ansari - Manchester City Centre

Tel: 07708968947

E-mail: success@manchesterhypnotherapy.org.uk

Website: http://www.manchesterhypnotherapy.org.uk

 

Hampshire

Barbara Ford-Hammond – Alton

Tel: 44 (0) 1420 588619

Email: barb@barbaraford-hammond.com

Website: www.barbaraford-hammond.com

 

Hertfordshire

Liz Firth - Hitchin

lizfirth@yahoo.co.uk

www.lizfirth.co.uk

 

Rachel Keene - Hoddesdon

Tel: 01920 411276

Email: rach@rachelkeene.net

Website: www.rachelkeene.net

 

Kent

Barbara Lewis - Dartford Kent - DA1 2BL

Tel: 01322 285 678 Mobile: 07930 301 581

 

Sandra Beale - Tunbridge Wells

Tel: 01892 535388

Email: info@holistichc.co.uk

Website: www.holistichc.co.uk

 

Kay Best - Snodland

Tel: 07793809142

Email:  kbest@blueyonder.co.uk

Website: www.kaybesthypnotherapy.freeindex.co.uk

 

Lancashire

Stanley Barnes – Winstanley

Tel: 01942 239593

Email: sbassoc@hotmail.com

 

Jacquelyn Longworth – Bolton

Tel: 01204 704143  Mobile:  07985 117465

Email:  longworth.j@sky.com

 

Lincolnshire

Karen Scarcliffe – Lincoln

Tel: 01522 820619

Email: karen.scarcliffe@ntlwold.com

Website: www.vibranthealth.info

 

Deborah Dobney-Cobb - Gainsborough

Tel: 01427 678191

Email: info@amethyst-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Website: www.amethyst-hypnotherapy.co.uk

 

London

Liz Vincent - Harley Street

Tel:08454 300 183 or 020 339 72513

Mobile: 07769 682383

E-mail liz@awakening2hypnosis.com

Web site: www.awakening2hypnosis.com

 

Maureen Jackson - London, N14 4SY

Tel:  020 8360 7019

Email:  maureen-jackson@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.maureenjackson.co.uk

 

Michelle Simmonds - Mobile therapist

South West London Areas - Vauxhall

Tel: 0207 582 6153

E-mail: michelle500simmonds@googlemail.com

 

Dr. Michael G Millett - North West London

Tel: 0845 65 88 22 0

Email: michael.millett@which.net

Website: www.pastlifehealing.co.uk

 

Renata Bartoli – Harrow, Middlesex (North West London)

Tel: 020 8863 1055

Email: info@the-apple-tree.co.uk

Websites: www.the-apple-tree.co.uk and http://www.footprintsfromthepast.co.uk/

 

Sha LéWilante - London

Tel: (+44) 07908922798

Email: info@ninepeachestherapies.com

Website: www.ninepeachestherapies.com

 

Annie Robbins - Knightsbridge

Tel: 020746 01122 Mobile: 07989023064

Email: annierobbins@virginmedia.com

 

Merseyside

Dave Laing – Liverpool

Tel: 08444 125 812, Fax: 08444 125 811,

Email: hypno@davelaing.co.uk

Website: www.merseyhypnosis.com and http://helpfromthehypnotist.blogspot.com

 

Norfolk

Vivienne Parker - Downham Market

Email: vivienneparker@hotmail.com

Website: www.downhamhypnotherapy.co.uk

 

Paul Eagle - Walpole, Great Yarmouth

Email: angliahealer@hotmail.co.uk

Website: http://www.explorepastlives.co.uk/

Tel: 07512 718663

 

Northamptonshire

Christina Elvin - Northampton

Tel: +44(0)1604 768343

Email: christina@emofree.biz

Website: www.emofree.biz

 

North Yorkshire

Shay Turner - Scarborough

Email: shay.turner@btinternet.com

Website: www.lifesasuperstore.com

 

Nottinghamshire

Brenda White – Newark

Tel: 08451 595182

Email: info@brendawhite.co.uk

Website: www.brendawhite.co.uk

 

Jacquie Price - Beeston, Nottingham

Tel: 07813595304

Email: enquiries@jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

Website: www.jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

 

Oxfordshire

Linda Swain - Faringdon

Email: lamswain@btinternet.com

 

Shropshire

Beth Roberts - Gobowen, Shropshire

Tel: 01691 680110

Email: beth@mansionsofthesoul.co.uk

Website: www.mansionsofthesoul.co.uk

 

Somerset

Barrie Anson - Chard

Telephone 01460 632380

Email: barrieanson@tiscali.co.uk

 

John Lenihan - Weston-Super-Mare

Tel: (01934-424261)

Email: j297561@aol.com