Somerset cont

Madeleine Walker – Taunton (pet/animal regressionist)

Email: Madeleine@gatewaystothelight.com

Website: www.madeleine-walker.com

 

South Yorkshire

Anne Wall - Sheffield

Tel: 07972 114 234

Email: info@insight-hypnosis.co.uk

Website: www.insight-hypnosis.co.uk

 

Helen Meldon - Sheffield

Tel: 0114 2204446 /07910 302253

Email: helenmeldon48@gmail.com

 

Staffordshire

Helen Hughes - Stoke-on-Trent

Tel: 07790 235668

Email: helenstarcoach93@yahoo.com

 

Suffolk

Linda Johnson

Tel: 07904580431

Email: lindamjohnson@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.animalhealer.co.uk

 

Sussex

Kazy Vincent JanesTel: 01297 489894 or 07990 515777

Email: kazy@kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

Website: www.kazyvincentjanes.co.uk

 

Tyne & Wear

David Holmes - Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tel: Tel 07914853296

Email: david.holmes13@tesco.net

Website: www.davidholmeshypnosis.co.uk

 

Warwickshire

David Graham - Kenilworth

Tel 01926 852711 Mob 07854 538495

Email: dave@allareonetherapies.co.uk

Website: www.allareonetherapies.co.uk

 

West Midlands

Nick Davies - Coventry

Tel: 024 7667 5520

Website: www.NDHypnotherapy.com

 

Moira Fitzsimmons – Birmingham

Tel: 0121 - 477 – 7067

Email: moira@litehouse.me.uk

Website: http://www.litehouse.info/

 

Paul Tromans - Wolverhampton

Tel: 01902 764368

Email: dpaul.t@hotmail.co.uk

 

West Sussex

Angela Noon - East Grinstead

Tel: 01342 718357

Email: amnoon@o2.co.uk

Website: www.angelanoon.co.uk

 

Linda Lowey

Tel: 01293 426126 or 07954 373348

Email: linda@lifeconnectinglinks.com

Website: www.lifeconnectinglinks.com

 

Wiltshire

Gillian Hill - near Marlborough

Telephone: 01672 521268

Email:  GillianHill@aol.com

Website:  www.GillianHill.co.uk

 

Sarah Alexander - Bradford on Avon

Tel:  01225 869404

Email:  sarah.alexander6@btinternet.com

 

Karen Legg - Trowbridge  

Tel: 01225 777521,

Email: lkl485@btinternet.com

Website: www.livespastandpresent.co.uk.

 

Worcestershire

Judith Hubbard – Worcester

Tel: 01905 622164

Website: www.pastlivesnow.co.uk

Email: hubbardj@btopenworld.com

 

Andy Tomlinson

www.regressionacademy.com/past-life-regression-therapists.htm

 

Jacquie Price - Bromsgrove

Tel: 07813595304

Email: enquiries@jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

Website: www.jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

 

CHANNEL ISLANDS

Azlanna Coote - St. Helier, Jersey

Tel 44 1 534 619323

Email: wizardsandwoozles@hotmail.com

 

Colin Stallard – Grouville, Jersey

Tel: 01702 432186 or 07950 958358 (mob)

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

 

Deena Craig – Bangor

Tel: 028 91 458161

Mobile: 078 6769 7021

Email: geraldina@freeuk.com

Website: http://www.hypnotherapistuk.com

 

SCOTLAND

 

Johan MacIver – Glasgow

Tel: 07984 428 741

Email: wightrelaxation@gmail.com

Website: http://www.thewightrelaxationroom.uk/

 

Douglas Caird - Edinburgh

Mobile 07985 350186

Email  douglas@douglascaird.co.uk

Website: http://www.douglascaird.co.uk/

 

Karen Summers

Works from home or home visits

Tel- 01224 636378- Mob- 07733 113138

Email: karen_summers@hotmail.co.uk

Websites: www.takurei-holistic-care.co.uk

 

Stan Gerard - Aberdeen

Tel: 01224 - 213 808

Email: stan.gerard@hypnotherapy-aberdeen.com

Website: www.hypnotherapy-aberdeen.com

 

WALES

 

Jeff Powell - Anglesey

Tel: 01248 342550 Mob: 07769262935

Email: jeffpowell@live.com

Website: www.pastlifetherapies.com

 

Simon Childs - Aberaeron - Ceredigion

Tel. 01545 580368 Mob. 07779 65871

Email hypnopastlives@yahoo.co.uk

 

Sue Stewart - Rhyl, North Wales

Tel: 01745 369616

Website:  www.hypnotherapy-regression.co.uk

E-mail:  info@hypnotherapy-regression.co.uk

 

Ken Timmins - Cardiff

Tel: (029) 2064 7508, Mobile: 0772 330 5990

Email: sw.hypnosis@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.sw-hypnosis.co.uk

Cerys Evans - Swansea

Email: cerys@iamaremedies.co.uk

 

Sharon Bridges - Killyleagh

Tel: 07974 989 937

Email:  serenitybodymindspirit@yahoo.co.uk